Pipe Details    Return to the Product List

Ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene pipe is a new kind of integrated performance engineering plastic pipe. According to it's excellent properties , the pipe can be used for the delivery of a variety of high corrosion , high adhesion, high abrasion of liquid or solid-liquid mixtures.  So it can be used in mines,steel plants, thermal power plants, chemical plants, oil fields, and in this situation it's function is delivering a variety of acid, lye,crude oil, refined oil, the tailings slurry, CWS, power plants, It's high wear life is 6-10 times than that of steel pipe in strong corrosion environment. All of the above show it's superiority of" energy saving, environmental protection, economic and efficient ".
properties of products
1)The high wear resistance-------significantly improved the life of the pipeline. It's transmission efficiency is about 20% than  that of the steel pipe .
2)The erosion resistance ------The pipe do not need to besmear anticorrosive coatings
Anti-aging sex-----Because of it's quality stability: anti-aging, stable and weatherproof, when the pipe buried underground ,it will not aging for 50 years .
3)Excellent stickiness resistance-------Ultra-high molecular weight polyethylene because of self-lubrication and stickiness resistance,small friction coefficient ,the flow of Uhmwpe pipe's resistance is small, its inner diameter design can be reduced about 15% than the steel pipe . So it is particularly suitable for conveying the mixed slurry of high viscosity.
4)High impact strength------ultra high molecular weight polyethylene's erosion resistance and impact energy absorption can be listed the highest in the plastic. whether outside strong force  impact, or internal pressure fluctuations, can't make it crack. its impact strength is 10 times than nylon 66. and 20 times of polyvinyl chloride (PVC), four times than PE. especially in low temperature environment, its impact strength can reached to the highest. its flexibility for  provides a secure in conveying system. Because of its impact absorption value is high, it is especially suitable for conveying flake, granular material things.
5)Healthy and non-toxic------uhmwpe pipe can replace  the expensive stainless steel pipe materials In food, medicine industry
6)Chemical stability------Can convey various corrosive medium and organic matter.
Resistance to high pressure inside----can transport various materials in High pressure
7)Light qualitative sex-----the weight of uhmwpe pipe is one eighth than carbon steel and stainless steel . this makes loading and unloading, transportation, installation great convenience
according to the guests' request ,we can produce a diameter of 50-800 mm,3-35 mm wall thickness' pipe ,it's working pressure can reach to 1-3M Pa . If the pipe is working above three M Pa environment you can choose composite pipe
Flange connection: After special processing , the pipe will be connected by flange .
Welding: when using of special welding method, ultra high molecular weight polyethylene pipe would connect together

Customizing
Engineering application:
There  are many industries powdery solid, paste-like solid-liquid mixture in the pipeline, thus it will make a lot of abrasion, corrosion, fouling and other problems to be solved. Here the answer came :UHMW-PE pipe .it can be used in the following areas:
Solid particles, powder conveying: according to the pipe's high wear resistance, impact resistance,self-lubricating, anti-adhesion, non-toxic to health, absorb shock, muffler effect, environmental stress cracking resistance, lightweight, etc.  The pipe can be used in various industries, such as food, food processing, oil processing of raw materials, brewing raw materials, medicine, building materials, chemicals, ore, crude salt and other solid particles,it can replace the iron pipe, steel pipe, special performance steel pipe,and stainless steel pipe.

Slurry transportation:
High wear resistance, impact resistance, self lubrication, no scaling, environmental stress cracking resistance, high resistance to internal pressure, light, etc., it can replace the steel pipe and expensive alloy steel pipe,stainless steel pipe for conveying paste-like mixture of solid and liquid, such as: coal, mining, slurry transportation, coal slurry transport, heat and power plant fly ash conveying, dredging in rivers and lakes municipal sewage dredging mud, salt and salt chemical slurry transportation

Fluid transportation
Liquid transportation:
According to its wear resistance, impact resistance, low temperature resistance, self-lubrication, environmental stress cracking resistance , high strength resistance, light internal pressure etc, the pipe can be used in various industries of liquid transportation, such as: chemical industry of corrosive medium transmission; Oil industry of crude oil transmission, oil products transportation; Coastal areas (steel will be corrosion by a lot of air and sea water) ships, ports , using of sea water; Municipal engineering water supply and drainage. Uhmw-pe pipe with owns unique characteristics of low temperature resistance, it can still work in a cold environment and freezing conditions though there is the action of impact, it will not brittle broken, so it is safe to water supply and drainage
Gas transportation:
Uhmw-pe pipe has excellent impact resistance , corrosion resistance, environmental stress cracking resistance, fast cracking resistance, flexibility, low temperature resistance, excellent resistance to freezing destroys, opponents mechanical vibration,even in foundation settlement or  earthquake, the pipe can also  bear a certain degree without fracture, so it has higher long-term operation of safety ,it can be play an important role in gas, liquefied gas other gases conveying .
Coal-fired power:
Fly ash conveying, water returning pipe.  
Oil exploration: crude oil, natural gas of long distance transmission.
Coal industry: coal powder conveying, transfer of coal water slurry.
Mining industry: debris and mud conveying, underground filling pipeline.
River dredging: silt sand transferring.         
Chemical industry: corrosive medium transferring.
The sea HuYan chemical industry: sea salt delivering, brine transportation.

管材详细介绍 返回产品列表

ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端管材作为一种综合性能优异的新型工程塑料管材,利用其优异的性能,可用于各种高腐蚀性、高粘附性、高磨损性的液体或固液混合物的输送,广泛应用于矿山、钢铁厂、热电厂、化工厂、油田中各种酸液、碱液、原油、成品油、尾矿泥浆、水煤浆、电厂排灰、排渣等的输送,在强腐蚀和高磨损条件下使用寿命是钢管的6-10倍。充分展现出运用ope体育管道“节能、环保、经济”的优越性。
产品性能
高耐磨性——大幅度提高了管道的使用寿命。而且可以比钢管提高输送效率20%左右。
耐腐蚀性——施工中不需涂刷防腐涂料。
抗老化性——由于其性质稳定,因而耐候性强、抗老化性好,地面、地下埋设均可,50年不老化。
抗粘附性——ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端有自润滑性和不粘着性,磨擦系数小,因此流动阻力很小,其内径设计可比钢管减小约15%。尤其适合输送高粘度混合浆体,易结垢粉料物体输送。
高抗冲击性——ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端的抗冲性和吸收冲击能,无论是外力强冲击,还是内部压力波动,都难以使其开裂,其冲击强度是尼龙66的10倍,聚氯乙烯的20倍,ope手机客户端的4倍,特别是在低温环境,其冲击强度反而表现出很好地优越性,其柔韧性能为输送系统提供了极为安全可靠的保障。由于其冲击能吸值高,特别适合输送片状、粒状物料,减少破碎,降低输送噪音。
卫生无毒性——在食品、医药行业可代替昂贵的不锈钢管输送物料。
化学稳定性——可以输送各种有腐蚀性的介质及有机质。
抗内压强度高——可以高压力输送各种物料。
质性——ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端管道是碳钢、不锈钢重量的八分之一,这就给装卸、运输、安装和使用带来了很大方便。
规格样式:可根据用户要求生产直径50-800mm、壁厚3-35mm、工作压力1-3MPa的各种ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端管材。工作压力在3MPa以上的可选用复合管材。
连接与安装
a、法兰连接:将ope体育管道特殊处理,用法兰连接在一起。
b、焊接:采用特殊的焊接方法将ope体育ope体育客户端ope手机客户端管连接在一起。
c、根据用户要求,提供各种管件和安装服务。
工程用途:国民经济众多行业粉末状固体、浆体状固液混合物的管道输送中,存在大量的磨损、腐蚀、结垢等问题而亟待解决。利用UHMW-PE管道的性能,重点应用于如下领域:固体颗粒、粉体的输送:利用UHMW—PE管道耐磨、耐冲击、自润滑、抗粘附、卫生无毒、吸收冲击、消声效果佳、耐环境应力开裂性好、轻便等优点可用于各行业,如粮食、食品加工、油脂原料加工、酿酒原料、医药、建材化工、矿粉、原盐等的。
固体颗粒、粉体的输送:利从性能上或价格上取代铁管、钢管、特种钢管、不锈钢管。
浆体输送:利用UHMW-PE 管道耐磨、耐冲击、自润滑、不结垢、耐环境应力开裂性好,抗内压强度高、轻便等优点,取代钢管和昂贵的合金钢管、不锈钢管等,用于各行业的浆体状固液混合物输送,解决输送过程中的管道磨损、腐蚀和结垢问题,如:煤炭、矿业矿浆输送、水煤浆输送、热电厂粉煤灰输送、江河湖泊疏浚、市政排污疏泥、制盐及盐化工浆体输送等。
流体输送:利用耐磨蚀、耐冲击、耐低温、自润滑、耐环境应力开裂性好,抗内压强度高、轻便等优点,可用于各行业的流体输送,如:化工行业各种腐蚀性介质输送;石油行业原油、成品油输送;沿海地区(含有大量含卤空气及海水对钢管腐蚀严重)船舶、港口用管道、海水利用;市政工程供排水。UHMW-PE 管具有很好的耐低温冲击性,在寒冷环境和意外冲击力作用下和冰冻条件下,不会发生脆性破裂,因此供排水安全性好。
气体输送:UHMW-PE 管道具有优良的耐冲击性、耐腐蚀性、耐环境应力开裂性、抵抗快速开裂能力、柔性好,耐低温性极优、可抵抗冷冻破坏,对手机械振动、地基沉降或发生地震,也能承受一定程度的冲击和变形而不致断裂,因此管道具有较高的长期运行安全性,可在燃气、天燃气、液化气体或其它气体的输送中发挥重要作用。
火力发电:粉煤灰输送,回水管道。  
石油开采:原油、天然气的长距离输送。
煤炭工 业:煤粉输送,水煤浆的输送。
矿山行业:尾矿及泥浆的输送,井下充填管道。
河道疏浚:清淤泥砂的 输送。
化工行业:腐蚀性介质的输送。
海湖盐化工:海盐输送,卤水输送。